top of page
Image by Jachan DeVol

STAFF

Michindoh offers the best lodging environments to make your stay most comfortable. Available year round for rental, Michindoh can accommodate multiple groups at one time. We offer a wide variety of lodging facilities from private, deluxe accommodations to comfortable cabins to meet the needs of your conference, retreat, or camping program. Various sized meeting rooms and recreational facilities are available to enhance your stay. Whatever it is that you want, we have it! Our staff are courteous and friendly, and strive to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. You'll appreciate our clean, comfortable facilities and the delicious food served from our all-you-can eat, full-course buffet.

Father and Child

JEFF KNOLL

MICHINDOH CEO

JEFF@Michindoh.com

Travis.jpg

TRAVIS FAVEAU

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR 

Travis@Michindoh.com

Emily.jpg

EMILY FAVEAU

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

Emily@Michindoh.com

ADMINISTRATION

MICHINDOH STAFF

(CLICK PICTURE FOR BIO)

Maddie.jpg

MADDIE JENKINS

GUEST SERVICES ASSOCIATE

Maddie@Michindoh.com

Luke.jpg

LUKE TASSELL

GUEST SERVICES ASSOCIATE

GS@Michindoh.com

Eli.jpg

ELIJAH KWONG

GUEST SERVICES ASSOCIATE

GS@Michindoh.com

Moyo.jpg

MOYO LOPEZ

GUEST SERVICES ASSOCIATE

Moyo@Michindoh.com

Mike.jpg

MIKE WALKER

GUEST SERVICES ASSOCIATE

GS@Michindoh.com

Jesse.jpg

JESSE HALL

GUEST SERVICES ASSOCIATE

Jesse@michindoh.com

Debbie.jpg

DEBBIE HERRING

OPERATIONS REGISTRAR

Deb@Michindoh.com

Zach.jpg

ZACH HITT

GUEST SERVICES COORDINATOR

Zach@Michindoh.com

IMG_5886.jpg

REUBEN STALLER

ASSIST. GUEST SERVICES COORD. 

Reuben@michindoh.com

bottom of page